free css templates

Team GS-Wirges

Schulleitung

Daniela Reuter

Sekretariat

Petra Pfeil und Christian Hausen


1a    Marion Großmann                                                                                         Grossmann.Marion@grundschule-wirges.de
1b    Simone Reusch                                                                                             Reusch.Simone@grundschule-wirges.de
1c    Katharina Kegler                                                                                            Kegler.Katharina@grundschule-wirges.de

2a    Daniela Reuter                                                                                              Reuter.Daniela@grundschule-wirges.de
2b    Petra Letschert                                                                                              Letschert.Petra@grundschule-wirges.de

3a    Ina Rieß                                                                                                         Riess.Ina@grundschule-wirges.de
3b    Christiane Kohlhaas-Roßbach                                                                      KohlhaasR.Christiane@grundschule-wirges.de
3c    Katrin Kettemer                                                                                              Kettemer.Katrin@grundschule-wirges.de

4a    Susanne Hellwig                                                                                            Hellwig.Susanne@grundschule-wirges.de
4b    Sabine Wirsdorf                                                                                             Wirsdorf.Sabine@grundschule-wirges.de

Martin Schnug                            LAA                                                                     Schnug.Martin@grundschule-wirges.de
Antje Weinbrenner                     Fachlehrerin                                                        Weinbrenner.Antje@grundschule-wirges.de
Heike Drechsler                         Fachlehrerin                                                        Drechsler.Heike@grundschule-wirges.de
Katharina Decker                       Förderschullehrerin                                             Decker.Katharina@grundschule-wirges.de
Anja Opelt                                  Förderschullehrerin                                             Opelt.Anja@grundschule-wirges.de
Fr. Neff                                       Förderschullehrerin
Beate Mauer                              Kath. Religion                                                     Mauer.Beate@grundschule-wirges.de
Sarah Schmidt                           Sprachförderung                                                 Schmidt.Sarah@grundschule-wirges.de
Marion Müller                             päd. Fachkraft                                                     Mueller.Marion@grundschule-wirges.de
Uschi Grießhaber                       päd. Fachkraft                                                    Grieshaber.Uschi@grundschule-wirges.de
Elena Geyzler                            MEU Russisch                                                    Geyzler.Elena@grundschule-wirges.de
Ahmet Yildiz                               MEU Türkisch                                                     Yildiz.Ahmet@grundschule-wirges.de
Eva Hummrich-Ritz                    Schulsozialarbeit                                                schulsozialarbeit@grundschule-wirges.de

Dirk Kaltenbach                          Hausmeister                                                       Kaltenbach.Dirk@grundschule-wirges.de

Schwickert, Lara                         FSJ 
Dietz, Florian   
                           FSJ                                         


Ganztagsschule 

Johanna Roos, Hannah Schlapp, Laura Klein, Hanna Schleder, Annette Müller, Michaela Walther-Mai, Andrea Baldus, Gabriel Jost, Viktoria Schäfer, Jasna Blettenberg, Uschi Grieshaber, Saskia Ley, Susanne Hölzgen, Marion Müller, Eva Hummrich Ritz                                                                                            
      

Betreuende Grundschule 

Andrea Baldus, Michaela Walther-Mai

Addresse

Theodor-Heuss-Ring 4 
56422 Wirges

Kontakt

info@grundschule-wirges.de
Tel:   02602 9494110 
Tel  0151 55540672
Fax:  02602 9494120

Impressum
Datenschutzerklärung