free website builder

Team GS-Wirges

Schulleitung

Daniela Reuter

Sekretariat

Petra Pfeil und Christian Hausen


1a    Daniela Reuter                                                                                               Reuter.Daniela@grundschule-wirges.de
1b    Petra Letschert                                                                                               Letschert.Petra@grundschule-wirges.de

2a    Ina Rieß                                                                                                         Riess.Ina@grundschule-wirges.de
2b    Christiane Kohlhaas-Roßbach                                                                       KohlhaasR.Christiane@grundschule-wirges.de
2c    Katrin Kettemer                                                                                              Kettemer.Katrin@grundschule-wirges.de

3a    Susanne Hellwig                                                                                            Hellwig.Susanne@grundschule-wirges.de
3b    Sabine Wirsdorf                                                                                             Wirsdorf.Sabine@grundschule-wirges.de

4a    Marion Großmann                                                                                         Grossmann.Marion@grundschule-wirges.de
4b    Simone Reusch                                                                                             Reusch.Simone@grundschule-wirges.de
4c    Katharina Kegler                                                                                            Kegler.Katharina@grundschule-wirges.de


Martin Schnug                            LAA                                                                    Schnug.Martin@grundschule-wirges.de
Antje Weinbrenner                     Fachlehrerin                                                       Weinbrenner.Antje@grundschule-wirges.de
Irina Winkens                             Fachlehrerin                                                       Winkens.Irina@grundschule-wirges.de
Tugba Özkan                             Fachlehrerin                                                       Oezkan.Tugba@grundschule-wirges.de
Katharina Decker                       Förderschullehrerin                                            Decker.Katharina@grundschule-wirges.de
Melanie Dietz                             Förderschullehrerin                                            Dietz.Melanie@grundschule-wirges.de
Katja Jacoby                              Förderschullehrerin                                            Jacoby.Katja@grundschule-wirges.de
Beate Mauer                              Kath. Religion                                                     Mauer.Beate@grundschule-wirges.de
S
arah Schmidt                           Sprachförderung                                                Schmidt.Sarah@grundschule-wirges.de
Marion Müller                             päd. Fachkraft                                                    Mueller.Marion@grundschule-wirges.de
Uschi Grießhaber                       päd. Fachkraft                                                    Grieshaber.Uschi@grundschule-wirges.de
Elena Geyzler                            MEU Russisch                                                    Geyzler.Elena@grundschule-wirges.de
Ahmet Yildiz                               MEU Türkisch                                                    Yildiz.Ahmet@grundschule-wirges.de
Eva Hummrich-Ritz                    Schulsozialarbeit                                                schulsozialarbeit@grundschule-wirges.de
Dirk Kaltenbach                          Hausmeister                                                      Kaltenbach.Dirk@grundschule-wirges.de

Schwickert, Lara                        FSJ 
Dietz, Florian   
                          FSJ                                         


Ganztagsschule 

Johanna Roos, Hannah Schlapp, Laura Klein, Hanna Schleder, Annette Müller, Michaela Walther-Mai, Andrea Baldus, Eva Metzger, Dieter Hutya,
Eva Hummrich-Ritz, Natalie Denecke                                                                                             
      

Betreuende Grundschule 

Andrea Baldus, Michaela Walther-Mai

Addresse

Theodor-Heuss-Ring 4 
56422 Wirges

Kontakt

info@grundschule-wirges.de
Tel:   02602 9494110 
Tel  0151 55540672
Fax:  02602 9494120

Impressum
Datenschutzerklärung