Team GS-Wirges

Mobirise

Schulleitung

Daniela Reuter - Schulleiterin
Annabelle Scriba - stellvertretende Schulleiterin

Sekretariat

Kerstin Heibel

1a     Ina Rieß                                                                                                       Riess.Ina@grundschule-wirges.de
1b     Antje Weinbrenner                                                                                       Weinbrenner.Antje@grundschule-wirges.de
1c     Annabelle Scriba                                                                                          Scriba.Annabelle@grundschule-wirges.de

2a    Susanne Hellwig                                                                                           Hellwig.Susanne@grundschule-wirges.de
2b    Sabine Wirsdorf                                                                                            Wirsdorf.Sabine@grundschule-wirges.de   

3a    Marion Großmann                                                                                         Grossmann.Marion@grundschule-wirges.de
3b    Simone Reusch                                                                                             Reusch.Simone@grundschule-wirges.de
3c    Katharina Kegler                                                                                            Kegler.Katharina@grundschule-wirges.de

4a    Daniela Reuter                                                                                              Reuter.Daniela@grundschule-wirges.de
4b    Petra Letschert                                                                                              Letschert.Petra@grundschule-wirges.de

Antje Weinbrenner                     Fachlehrerin                                                       Weinbrenner.Antje@grundschule-wirges.de
Katrin Kettemer                          Fachlehrerin                                                       Kettemer.Katrin@grundschule-wirges.de
Christiane Kohlhaas-Roßbach   Fachlehrerin                                                       KohlhaasR.Christiane@grundschule-wirges.de

Katharina Decker                       Förderschullehrerin                                            Decker.Katharina@grundschule-wirges.de                                             
Sarah Schmidt                           Sprachförderung                                                 Schmidt.Sarah@grundschule-wirges.de
Marion Müller                             päd. Fachkraft                                                     Mueller.Marion@grundschule-wirges.de
Uschi Grießhaber                       päd. Fachkraft                                                    Grieshaber.Uschi@grundschule-wirges.de
                                                   MEU Russisch                                                    Geyzler.Elena@grundschule-wirges.de
Ahmet Yildiz                               MEU Türkisch                                                     Yildiz.Ahmet@grundschule-wirges.de
Eva Hummrich                           Schulsozialarbeit                                                schulsozialarbeit@grundschule-wirges.de

Hanna Schleder                         Lehramtsanwärterin                                            schleder.hanna@grundschule-wirges.de          
Melissa Storm                            Lehramtsanwärterin                                            storm.melissa@grundschule-wirges.de
Dirk Kaltenbach                          Hausmeister                                                       Dirk.Kaltenbach@grundschule-wirges.de

Jana Bruch                                 FSJ 
Max von Tippelskirch                  FSJ                                         


Ganztagsschule 

Johanna Roos, Hannah Schlapp, Annette Müller, Gabriel Jost, Viktoria Schäfer, Jasna Blettenberg, Uschi Grieshaber, Sandra Ley, Eva Hummrich-Ritz, Luisa Kellert, L,uca Ebenig                                                                                    
      

Betreuende Grundschule 

Andrea Baldus, Michaela Walther-Mai

Adresse

Theodor-Heuss-Ring 4 
56422 Wirges

Kontakt

info@grundschule-wirges.de
Tel:   02602 9494110 
Tel  0151 55540672
Fax:  02602 9494120

Impressum
Datenschutzerklärung

Create a free site - Click now