build a website for free

Team GS-Wirges

Schulleitung

Daniela Reuter

Sekretariat

Petra Pfeil und Christian Hausen

1a    Daniela Reuter                                                                                               Reuter.Daniela@grundschule-wirges.de
1b    Petra Letschert                                                                                               Letschert.Petra@grundschule-wirges.de

2a    Ina Rieß                                                                                                         Riess.Ina@grundschule-wirges.de
2b    Christiane Kohlhaas-Roßbach                                                                       KohlhaasR.Christiane@grundschule-wirges.de
2c    Katrin Kettemer                                                                                              Kettemer.Kathrin@grundschule-wirges.de

3a    Susanne Hellwig                                                                                            Hellwig.Susanne@grundschule-wirges.de
3b    Sabine Wirsdorf                                                                                             Wirsdorf.Sabine@grundschule-wirges.de

4a    Marion Großmann                                                                                         Grossmann.Marion@grundschule-wirges.de
4b    Simone Reusch                                                                                             Reusch.Simone@grundschule-wirges.de
4c    Katharina Kegler                                                                                            Kegler.Katharina@grundschule-wirges.de


Martin Schnug                            LAA                                                                    Schnug.Martin@grundschule-wirges.de
Antje Weinbrenner                     Fachlehrerin                                                        Weinbrenner.Antje@grundschule-wirges.de
Irina Winkens                             Fachlehrerin                                                        Winkens.Irina@grundschule-wirges.de
Tugba Özkan                             Fachlehrerin                                                        Oezkan.Tugba@grundschule-wirges.de
Katharina Decker                       Förderlehrerin                                                     Decker.Katharina@grundschule-wirges.de
Melanie Dietz                             Förderlehrerin                                                     Dietz.Melanie@grundschule-wirges.de
Katja Jacoby                              Förderlehrerin                                                     Jacoby.Katja@grundschule-wirges.de
Beate Mauer                              Kath. Religion                                                     Mauer.Beate@grundschule-wirges.de
S
arah Schmidt                           Sprachförderung                                                 Schmidt.Sarah@grundschule-wirges.de
Marion Müller                             päd. Fachkraft                                                     Mueller.Marion@grundschule-wirges.de
Uschi Grießhaber                      päd. Fachkraft                                                     Grieshaber.Uschi@grundschule-wirges.de
Elena Geyzler                            MEU Russisch                                                    Geyzler.Elena@grundschule-wirges.de
Ahmet Yildiz                               MEU Türkisch                                                     Yildiz.Ahmet@grundschule-wirges.de
Eva Hummrich-Ritz                    Schulsozialarbeit                                                schulsozialarbeit-gs-vgwirges@t-online.de
Schwickert, Lara                        FSJ 
Dietz, Florian   
                          FSJ                                         


Ganztagsschule 

Frau Roos, Hanna Schlapp, Laura Klein, Frau Schleder, M. Müller, A. Müller, Frau Mai, Andrea Baldus, Eva Metzger, Dieter Hutya, Eva Hummrich- Ritz,                                                                                               
      

Betreuende Grundschule 

Andrea Baldus, Frau Mai

Addresse

Theodor-Heuss-Ring 4 
56422 Wirges

Kontakt

grundschule-wirges@gmx.de
Tel:   02602 9494110 
Tel  0151 55540672
Fax:  02602 9494120

Impressum
Datenschutzerklärung