Team GS-Wirges

Schulleitung

Daniela Reuter - Schulleiterin
Annabelle Scriba - stellvertretende Schulleiterin

Sekretariat

Petra Pfeil 
Sibylle Letschert

1a    Susanne Hellwig                                                                                           Hellwig.Susanne@grundschule-wirges.de
1b    Sabine Wirsdorf                                                                                            Wirsdorf.Sabine@grundschule-wirges.de   

2a    Marion Großmann
                                                                                        Grossmann.Marion@grundschule-wirges.de
2b    Simone Reusch                                                                                             Reusch.Simone@grundschule-wirges.de
2c    Katharina Kegler                                                                                            Kegler.Katharina@grundschule-wirges.de

3a    Daniela Reuter                                                                                              Reuter.Daniela@grundschule-wirges.de
3b    Petra Letschert                                                                                              Letschert.Petra@grundschule-wirges.de

4a    Ina Rieß                                                                                                         Riess.Ina@grundschule-wirges.de
4b    Christiane Kohlhaas-Roßbach                                                                      KohlhaasR.Christiane@grundschule-wirges.de
4c    Katrin Kettemer                                                                                              Kettemer.Katrin@grundschule-wirges.de

Antje Weinbrenner                     Fachlehrerin                                                        Weinbrenner.Antje@grundschule-wirges.de


Katharina Decker                       Förderschullehrerin                                             Decker.Katharina@grundschule-wirges.de
Anja Opelt                                  Förderschullehrerin                                             Opelt.Anja@grundschule-wirges.de
Beate Mauer                              Kath. Religion                                                     Mauer.Beate@grundschule-wirges.de
Sarah Schmidt                           Sprachförderung                                                 Schmidt.Sarah@grundschule-wirges.de
Marion Müller                             päd. Fachkraft                                                     Mueller.Marion@grundschule-wirges.de
Uschi Grießhaber                       päd. Fachkraft                                                    Grieshaber.Uschi@grundschule-wirges.de
Elena Geyzler                            MEU Russisch                                                    Geyzler.Elena@grundschule-wirges.de
Ahmet Yildiz                               MEU Türkisch                                                     Yildiz.Ahmet@grundschule-wirges.de
Eva Hummrich-Ritz                    Schulsozialarbeit                                                schulsozialarbeit@grundschule-wirges.de

Simone Endlein                          Lehramtsanwärterin                                            Endlein.simone@grundschule-wirges.de                    
Jacqueline Falkner                     Lehramtsanwärterin                                            Falkner.jacqueline@grundschule-wirges.de
Dirk Kaltenbach                          Hausmeister                                                       Dirk.Kaltenbach@grundschule-wirges.de

Sarah Sauter                              FSJ 
Joshua Mozzi                             FSJ                                         


Ganztagsschule 

Johanna Roos, Hannah Schlapp, Laura Klein, Hanna Schleder, Annette Müller,  Andrea Baldus, Ida Jäderberg, Nadine Dennebaum, Gabriel Jost, Viktoria Schäfer, Jasna Blettenberg, Uschi Grieshaber, Saskia Ley, Susanne Hölzgen, Marion Müller, Eva Hummrich-Ritz                                                                                            
      

Betreuende Grundschule 

Andrea Baldus, Michaela Walther-Mai

Adresse

Theodor-Heuss-Ring 4 
56422 Wirges

Kontakt

info@grundschule-wirges.de
Tel:   02602 9494110 
Tel  0151 55540672
Fax:  02602 9494120

Impressum
Datenschutzerklärung

Designed with Mobirise website templates